البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

استنادا إلى 202 استعراض

جنيف تأجير السيارات - من  30 USD / من 26 EUR
الأسعار من
$30
في اليوم
26
في اليوم

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في جنيف

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في جنيف

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في جنيف

جنيف دليل تأجير السيارات

- قارنا جميع شركات تأجير السيارات التي يوجد مقرها في جنيف.
نعرض الأسعار من معظم الرائدة جنيف وكالات تأجير السيارات وتتيح لك اختيار تأجير سيارتك ، بناءً على أفضل الأسعار والكتاب في الوقت الفعلي. أسعارنا أقل بنسبة ٣٠٪ على الأقل ، ثم الحجز على الموقع الإلكتروني لموردينا مباشرة ، نظرًا لأننا نقدم حجوزات كبيرة جدًا. استخدم موقعنا ووفر المال واستمتع براحة رؤية جميع الموردين وتوافرهم في مقارنة واحدة

جنيف هي مدينة سويسرية تقع على الطرف الجنوبي من بحيرة ليمان الشاسعة. وتحيط بها جبال الألب وجورا ، وتتمتع المدينة بإطلالات خلابة على مونت بلانك. مقر الأمم المتحدة لأوروبا والصليب الأحمر ، وهو مركز إقليمي للدبلوماسية والمصرفية. فرنسا لها تأثير واسع النطاق.

الطائر نادر في جنيف. تعرف باستمرار بالعاصمة السويسرية ، ثاني أكبر مدينة في سويسرا هي أنيقة وعالمية ، ويتحدث سكانها بين الشوارع المرصوفة بالذهب بكل لغة تقريبًا.

مقر منظمة التجارة العالمية ، منظمة الصحة العالمية ، اللجنة الدولية للصليب الأحمر ، ثاني أكبر فروع الأمم المتحدة والبنك الدولي ، فضلا عن العديد من الفنادق الفاخرة والبوتيكات والمجوهرات والمجوهرات والمطاعم الشوكولاتة التي تحيط بهم هنا.

يقع هذا الحجر الخشن المذهل ، الذي يسكنه فنانون وناشطون مدربون في المدارس الدولية ، والعلماء والمقيمون ، تحت هذا السطح الخالي من العيوب. تسكن الثقافة المضادة في جنيف في Les Grottes ، في Quartier des Paquis وعلى طول منطقة Rhône ما بعد الصناعية ، حيث يمنع الحي من الهمم بموقف وقوة.

في الذوق ، Cenovis غير عادي للغاية وغالبا ما تتم مقارنته مع Marmite البريطاني. الطعم مثل مكعب مرق يستخدم في القلي ، ينتشر على الخبز المحمص. ومع ذلك ، أثناء الطهي ، يمكن أن يكون Cenovis سلاحك السري ، وفي العديد من تتبيلة السلطة! ومع ذلك ، يأكلها Genevois بشكل رئيسي على شريحة من الخبز بالزبدة.

قد يكون Baby Plage أحد أصغر شواطئ جنيف ، ولكن ما تفتقر إليه في الحجم يجعلها أكثر من مذهلة. يحب الأطفال التسكع من التقلبات المختلفة المصنوعة من الإطارات المعاد تدويرها ، والتي تتدلى في ظل ثلاث أشجار طائرة كبيرة. التصحيح الرمل الأبيض الصغير مناسب للأطفال الصغار ، وفي أحد أطراف الشاطئ ، توجد منطقة محمية لأشعة الشمس.

حقق الشاطئ المجاني على الضفة الجنوبية لبحيرة جنيف نجاحًا هائلاً خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، حيث يتوافد ما يقدر بـ 4000 شخص على الأماكن العامة الجديدة للاستفادة القصوى من طقس الصيف. يقع Geneve-Plage في هكتارين من الحدائق المشجرة بجوار بحيرة جنيف ، ويوفر مساحة للرياضة والترفيه والاسترخاء في جو استثنائي ، على بعد 10 دقائق من وسط المدينة.

جنيف هي وجهة تأجير سيارات شهيرة ، وهناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في جنيف مع مجموعة واسعة من أنواع مختلفة من السيارات. استأجر العديد من عملائنا.سيارة في ... مع حجز سيارتك في جنيف ، لا تنتظر حتى تعرف أن الأسعار سترتفع وستكون التوافر صغيرة.

يتعامل دليل تأجير السيارات مع الكثير من شركات التأجير الضخمة والصغيرة ، لكل شركة تأجير سيارات الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بها. نوصي بقراءة الشروط ومراجعتها دائمًا بعناية قبل حجز محرك الأقراص الخاص بك. يمكن الحصول على الهاتف أو مركز الدردشة الخاص بنا لمدة 7 أيام إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الشروط ، يسعدنا مساعدتك.

جنيف دليل تأجير السيارات يتعامل مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى ويتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في جنيف لتقديم أفضل أسعار تأجير السيارات والخدمات لجميع المواقع في جنيف. بهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائمًا على أفضل سعر وخدمة لسيارتهم المستأجرة جنيف. في ٣ دقائق يمكنك مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز تأجير سيارتك فيها جنيف بينما ستكتشف أننا عادة ما نكون أقل تكلفة بكثير ثم الحجز مع الوكالات مباشرة

قراءة المزيد

حقائق عن تأجير السيارات في جنيف

    ما هو متوسط طول تأجير السيارات لـ جنيف في الشهر يوليو.

    في الشهر يوليو ، كان متوسط طول تأجير السيارات في جنيف 4 يومًا.

    كم يبلغ متوسط مدة تأجير السيارات في 2020.

    متوسط مدة تأجير السيارات في 2020 هو 4 يوم.

    ما هو نوع تأجير السيارات الأكثر حجزًا في جنيف؟

    حاليا أكثر تأجير السيارات حجزا في جنيف هو اقتصاد.

    ما هو سعر تأجير السيارات في جنيف؟

    كان متوسط سعر تأجير السيارات الشهر الماضي 488 USD.

    ما هو متوسط السعر اليومي لتأجير السيارات في جنيف؟

    كان متوسط سعر الإيجار الشهر الماضي 127 USD في اليوم.

    ما هي شركات تأجير السيارات المتاحة لـ جنيف؟

    شركات تأجير السيارات المتاحة في جنيف هي: Alamo, National, Enterprise ، إلخ ...

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  جنيف

مطار
  • مطار جنيف
مدينة
  • جنيف
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

جنيف تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

We arrived earlier to pick the car and we hadn't any problem. The workers were very nice in the collection as in the return (diferent points). The car was perfect, with all of necessary. Llegamos a recoger el coche antes de tiempo y no tuvimos ningún problema. Los trabajadores fueron muy agradables tanto en El recogida como en la devolución. El coche estaba perfecto, con todo lo necesario.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Geneva Car Rental - from  31 USD / from 26 EUR
RATES FROM
$31
PER DAY
26
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Geneva

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Geneva

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Geneva

The Geneva Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Geneva.
We display the rates from most leading Geneva car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Geneva is a Swiss city situated on the southern tip of the vast Lac Leman. Surrounded by the mountains of the Alps and the Jura, the town has spectacular views of the Mont Blanc. Headquarters of the United Nations of Europe and the Red Cross, this is a regional center for diplomacy and banking. France has a widespread impact.

The bird is rare in Geneva. Constantly known as the Swiss capital, the second-largest city in Switzerland is sleek and cosmopolitan, and its people talk between gold-paved streets in almost every language.

The headquarters of the World Trade Organization, the World Health Organization, the International Committee of the Red Cross, the second-largest branches of the United Nations and the World Bank, as well as the multitude of luxury hotels, boutiques, jewelers, restaurants and chocolatiers that surround them are here.

A fascinating rough-cut stone, inhabited by artists and activists trained in international schools, drifters and denizens, lies underneath this flawless surface. The counterculture of Geneva dwells in Les Grottes, in the Quartier des Paquis and along the post-industrial Rhône, where the neighborhood bars hum with attitude and strength.

In taste, Cenovis is very unusual and is often compared to the British Marmite. The taste is like a bouillon cube you'd use for frying, spread over toast. That said, while cooking, Cenovis can be your secret weapon, and in many a salad dressing! Nevertheless, the Genevois eat it mainly on a slice of buttered bread.

Baby Plage may be one of Geneva's tiniest beaches, but what it lacks in scale makes it more than stunning. Kids love to hang out from the various swings made from recycled tyres, which hang in the shadow of three large plane trees. The tiny white sand patch is suitable for small children, and at one end of the beach, there is a lawned area for sunbathers.

The free beach on Lake Geneva's southern bank has been a massive success over the weekend, with an estimated 4,000 people flocking into the new public space to make the most of the summer weather. Situated in two hectares of wooded parkland next to Lake Geneva, Geneve-Plage offers space for sports, entertainment and relaxation in an exceptional atmosphere, 10 minutes from the city center.

Geneva is a popular car hire destination, there are several cars hires companies in Geneva with a wide range of different types of cars. Many of our customers rented a car in Geneva and experienced well. With booking your car for Geneva, don't wait until you know the rates will go up and the availability will be small.

Rental car guide deals with plenty of massive and tiny rental companies, each rental auto company has its own terms and conditions. We recommend that you just always read and review the terms carefully before you book your u-drive. Our telephone or chat center is obtainable for 7 days if you've got any questions about the terms, we are happy to help you.

The Geneva Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Geneva to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Geneva. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Geneva. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Geneva while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

Car rental facts in Geneva

  • What was the average car rental length for Geneva in the month September.

    In the month September, The average car rental length in Geneva was 4 days.

  • How much is the average car rental duration in 2020.

    The average car rental duration in 2020 is 4 days.

  • What is the most booked car rental type in Geneva?

    Currently the most booked car rental in Geneva is COMPACT.

  • What is the price of a car rental in Geneva?

    The average car rental price was last month 266 USD.

  • What is the average daily price for a car rental in Geneva?

    The average rental price last month was 64 USD per day.

  • What are the available car rental companies for Geneva?

    The available car rental companies in Geneva are: Alamo, National, Enterprise, etc…

We offer the following Geneva car rental locations

Airport
  • Geneva Airport
City
  • Geneva
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Geneva Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

We arrived earlier to pick the car and we hadn't any problem. The workers were very nice in the collection as in the return (diferent points). The car was perfect, with all of necessary. Llegamos a recoger el coche antes de tiempo y no tuvimos ningún problema. Los trabajadores fueron muy agradables tanto en El recogida como en la devolución. El coche estaba perfecto, con todo lo necesario.

-